The Big 5-0

Image

No, I’m not turning 50 for awhile yet.  However, I just finished my 50th post on this blog!  I wasn’t sure when I started if I would have enough information to share for very long.  However, there always seems to be more information available and more people writing on this topic.  This is a very good thing!  I’m glad these issues are being discussed more often.  Having a hysterectomy can be a big moment in a woman’s life.  There needs to be information available to them to help make this process more comfortable.  I hope this blog meets that need in some way.  If you know of anyone who might benefit from this type of information (here comes the shameless plug!) please feel free to share this blog with them.  Also, if you have thoughts about what topics need further discussion on this blog, please feel free to let me know.  Thanks for reading!

One thought on “The Big 5-0

  1. Congratulations! I read your ENTIRE blog today and many other links to other blogs! Thank you so much for creating this site! Please keep it up! I’d love to hear of an update about how YOU are doing and what’s changed … if anything. 🙂

Leave a Reply

