Starting point

It does seem like more and more people are choosing to blog about their experiences with hysterectomy surgery – which I think is definitely a good thing.

The Hysterectomy Diaries

I never thought of myself as a person who would start a blog. I guess there was never anything I wanted to share on one.

But now I’m on a countdown to my hysterectomy operation (11 days to go) and I’ve been reading various websites,forums and blogs and thought, well why not?

This may end up being the ramblings of a woman on the verge of having her bits removed. But it might also be helpful to share thoughts and experiences, both for other women going through the same procedure and for me, just to get those thoughts out there!

So here goes!

View original post

Leave a Reply

